A Game. Guess the film.

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 Responses to “A Game. Guess the film.”

  1. bitsofbobs Says:

    top down…

    never ending story

    howard the duck (george lucas masterpiece)

    dark crystal

    mac and me

    last one is black cauldron…dunno what the one above it is…it’s not transformers…tough one

  2. bitsofbobs Says:

    just to ruin it…but for future reference you might want to rename the jpegs before uploading them 🙂

    oops

  3. Macca Says:

    God I have hazy memories of being properly TERRIFIED by that duck.

  4. Nic Says:

    STOP HOVERING OVER THE PICTURES THEN!!! 🙂

    Ha ha even using your ‘oh so clever’ tactic you still missed one. ha ha ha haa. I am pointing my foot at you and laughing! ha ha ha ha ha!

  5. Nic Says:

    i really couldn’t remember howard the duck for ages – my bro inspired that one. mac and me was terrifying, i hated the stretchy arms.

    i’ll give you one more day to work on the last one. and no its not transformers.

  6. Robin Says:

    I have a friend, who I’ll just call Robert Cleland for the purposes of this comment, who had to removed kicking and screaming from the cinema during Howard the Duck.

  7. Robin Says:

    be removed, dammit! Nic, can you fix my post and remove this please? 🙂

  8. Nic Says:

    ha ha ha. nope. I like errors.

Leave a Reply

