Skins

Before it ends I want to mention on my blog just how much I’m LOVING the 2nd series of Skins. I watched one of the first series and thought it was rubbish but this series has been one great episode after another.  The soundtrack is one of the reasons I love it.  Series 2 theme tune is by Fat Segal, who also did the song Maxxie danced to in the first episode.   I really dislike the Gossip so am really glad they changed the theme tune.   (NB spot the naked person doing a chicken dance in the title sequence – i’m not sure if i’m imagining it or not)

Crystal Castles make an appearence singing Alice Practice ; if you’ve never heard them check out their myspace site.  

Skins finishes on Monday – I need a new addiction. Suggestions…please…  

3 Responses to “Skins”

  1. Gary Wood Says:

    I’m still not sure about the whole thing, I really hate most of the kids in it. The only good one is the dead one.

    You should probably try something better, Heroes, always Heroes.

  2. Nic Says:

    Heroes are far too pretty.

  3. Gary Wood Says:

    Every hero has skin

Leave a Reply

