Am I? We’ll find out…

maggie.jpg

I dreamt (what a funny word that is – ‘dreamt’) last night that Maggie Thatcher died and that I had a nephew. 

Now I don’t want Maggie to die as that’s not very nice, although I would really like a nephew (small hint to my brother).  But I thought I’d blog this just in case i’m psychic.

5 Responses to “Am I? We’ll find out…”

  1. Gary Wood Says:

    She did die….

  2. Nic Says:

    I knew it.

  3. Nic Says:

    I thought my psychic prediction had come true when I got back from T in the Park this morning to find the news story about Maggie having a state funeral http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/topstories/2008/07/14/margaret-thatcher-to-have-3million-state-funeral-89520-20642963/
    on reading it I found out they are talking about this BEFORE she dies!!! Reckon that’s a bit rude but ah well, at least I didn’t kill her. Phew!

  4. unyans Says:

    This prediction was made in February, I think even if she did die over the weekend, it doesn’t count.
    However, there is one way you can be proved a psychic – if your nephew is born on the same day Maggie Thatcher dies, THEN we’re onto something.
    You do have either a brother or a sister don’t you…?

  5. Nic Says:

    Do you know something I don’t? I really must call my brother at some point…

Leave a Reply

