Abuse of Power

I know what you did.

I know who you are.

I’m watching you.

eye.jpg

7 Responses to “Abuse of Power”

  1. Gary Wood Says:

    Always

  2. niki Says:

    who is that message to?

  3. Nic Says:

    why? are you worried? is there something you’d like to confess???

  4. Gary Wood Says:

    ParaNoid!

  5. niki Says:

    at least I am not GUILTY Gary Wood!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Gary Wood Says:

    I’m not guilty, the truth is out there.

  7. Nic Says:

    the writing’s on the wall for one of you

Leave a Reply

